Ansatte på kjedekontoret | Storcash

Ansatte på kjedekontoret

Terje Systad

Direktør


E-post:

terje.systad@storcash.no


Morten Malnes

Eiendomssjef


E-post:

morten.malnes@storcash.no


André Schulte

Økonomisjef


E-post:

andre.schulte@storcash.no



Jonas Denstad

Salgssjef


E-post:

jonas.denstad@storcash.no


Anders Frømyr

IT-sjef


E-post:

anders.fromyr@storcash.no


Astrid Torneberg Algaard

HR-konsulent


E-post:

astrid.algaard@storcash.no



Susanne Lenes

Markedssjef


E-post:

susanne.lenes@storcash.no


Lin Anett Balchen Thomassen

Kategorisjef


E-post:

lin.thomassen@storcash.no


Inger-Margrethe Wangen

Kategorisjef


E-post:

inger-margrethe.Wangen@storcash.no



Anne Britt Selander

Vare- og Prisinformasjon (VPI)


E-post:

anne.britt.selander@storcash.no


Anita Jensen Ring

Marked-&Kategorikoordinator


E-post:

anita.jensen@storcash.no


Tor Alexander Hansen

Marked- & Kategorikoordinator


E-post:

tor.hansen@storcash.no



Malin Solberg

Systemansvarlig


E-post:

malin.solberg@storcash.no


Goran Djudurovic

IT - Koordinator


E-post:

Goran.Djudurovic@storcash.no